Bruce Wolf

Chief Executive Officer

Derek Wolf

Inventory Manager, 
Sales Administration

o 503.633.4677 x101

e  derek.wolf@wvhops.com

Jim Wolf

Sales Manager, 
Territory Manager • Central West

m 503.800.1448

o 503.633.4677 x106

e  jim.wolf@wvhops.com

Paul M. Allard

East Coast Territory Manager, 
Hop Product Technical Specialist

m 207.807.7074 (Maine)

e  paul.allard@wvhops.com

Ken moon

Territory Manager, 
Central East • Southern California

m 503.400.5855

e  moon@wvhops.com

Brandon Nguyen

Territory Manager 
Northwest

m 541.908.3502

e  brandon.nguyen@wvhops.com

Eric Bougie

Territory Manager 
Canada

m 514.621.9309

e  eric.bougie@wvhops.com

Maureen Barber

Office Manager
Accounting

o 503.633.4677 x102

e  mo@wvhops.com

Anthony Barrera

Logistics Specialist

o 503.633.4677 x107

e  anthony.barrera@wvhops.com

NJ Chapman

Logistics Specialist

o 503.633.4677 x104

e  nj.chapman@wvhops.com

Dani Davidson

Administrative Assistant
o 503.633.4677 x109

e  dani.davidson@wvhops.com

Joe Calkins

Marketing Director

o 503.633.4677 x105

e  joe.calkins@wvhops.com

Bill Delema

Warehouse Manager
m 503.871.4748

e  bill.delema@wvhops.com

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC

18711 French Prairie Rd NE

St. Paul, OR 97137

PO Box 276 St. Paul, OR 97137

PH 503.633.4677 FX 503.633.4679

TOLL FREE 1.855.815.HOPS(4677)

e hops@wvhops.com

 
 

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC is a family owned and operated premium hop product distributor, established in 2008 and located in the heart of the Willamette Valley.

 

Our relationship with the Barth-Haas Group allows us to source premium hop products from Europe, Australia and the United States.

 

Varieties most commonly include Willamette, Cascade, Centennial, Columbus, Chinook and Nugget along with specialty varieties, Mosaic™, Citra®, Sabro™, Galaxy™, Ella™, and Enigma™. With over 100 different domestic and foreign varieties in stock, Willamette Valley Hops provides quality products to brewers worldwide.

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC

18711 French Prairie Rd NE St. Paul, OR 97137 PO Box 276 St. Paul, OR 97137

PH 503.633.4677 • FX 503.633.4679

TOLL FREE 1.855.815.HOPS(4677)