top of page
Anchor 1
Bruce Wolf Willamette Valley Hops Hop Products

Bruce Wolf

Chief Executive Officer

Derek Wolf Willamette Valley Hops Hop Products

Derek Wolf

Inventory Manager, 
Sales Administration

o 503.633.4677 x101

e  derek.wolf@wvhops.com

Anthony Barrera Willamette Valley Hops Hop Products

Anthony Barrera

Logistics Specialist

o 503.633.4677 x107

e  anthony.barrera@wvhops.com

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC
18711 French Prairie Rd NE
St. Paul, OR 97137
PO Box 276 St. Paul, OR 97137
PH 503.633.4677 FX 503.633.4679
TOLL FREE 1.855.815.HOPS(4677)
e office@wvhops.com

Paul Allard Willamette Valley Hops Hop Products

Paul M. Allard

Territory Manager - East 
Hop Product Technical Specialist

m 207.807.7074 (Maine)

e  paul.allard@wvhops.com

Directory-BillDelema.png

Bill Delema

Warehouse Manager
m 503.871.4748

e  bill.delema@wvhops.com

Dani Davidson BC Farms

Dani Davidson

Administrative Assistant
o 503.633.4677 x109

e  dani.davidson@wvhops.com

BIOPIC-BILL.png

Bill Hartmann

Territory Manager - West

m 503.616.1839

e  bill.hartmann@wvhops.com

Directory-Tilly.png

Tilly Dorsey

Territory Manager - Central
m 971.281.1121

e  tilly.dorsey@wvhops.com

Directory-Joe.png

Joe Calkins

Marketing Director

o 503.633.4677 x105

e  joe.calkins@wvhops.com

Anchor 2
Willamette Valley Hops

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC is a family owned and operated premium hop product distributor, established in 2008 and located in the heart of the Willamette Valley.

 

Our relationship with the Barth-Haas Group allows us to source premium hop products from Europe, Australia and the United States.

 

Varieties most commonly include Willamette, Cascade, Centennial, Columbus, Chinook and Nugget along with specialty varieties, Mosaic™, Citra®, Sabro™, Galaxy™, Ella™, and Enigma™. With over 100 different domestic and foreign varieties in stock, Willamette Valley Hops provides quality products to brewers worldwide.

Willamette Valley Hops, LLC

18711 French Prairie Rd NE St. Paul, OR 97137 PO Box 276 St. Paul, OR 97137

PH 503.633.4677 • FX 503.633.4679

TOLL FREE 1.855.815.HOPS(4677)

Hops Willamette Valley Hops
Willamette Valley Hops Office South
Willamette Valley Hops Office Parking
bottom of page