Contact Us

Order Wholesale Hops -- We'd Love To Hear From You

Willamette Valley Hops
18704 French Prairie Rd NE
St. Paul OR 97137
Office
(503) 633-4677 Phone
(503) 633-4679 Fax
1-855-815-HOPS(4677) Toll free
Contact Sales for all Wholesale Orders

Click HERE for WVH current spot hop availability

Contact Willamette Valley Hops

7 + 11 =

Procurement:

Bruce Wolf
(503) 633-4677 Office
Bruce@wvhops.com

Sales Coordinator:

Derek Wolf
(503) 633-4677 Office
Derek.Wolf@wvhops.us

Marketing Director:

Jeff Langley
(503) 633-4677 Office
jeff@wvhops.com

Business Development:

Ken Moon
(714) 308-8100 Cell
moon@wvhops.com

Sales Manager:

Paul Stevens
(503) 633-4677 Office
paul@wvhops.com

Sales Coordinator / Shipping Manager:

Chris Currie
(503) 633-4677 Office
chris.currie@wvhops.com

Account Manager:

Maureen Carey
(503) 633-4677 Office
mo@wvhops.com

Pacific South West:

California
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Steve Langley
916-606-1137  Cell
steve.langley@wvhops.com

East Coast North:

Maine
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Paul M. Allard
(207) 807-7074 Cell
Paul.Allard@wvhops.us

Pacific North West:

Oregon
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Office
(503) 633-4677 Phone
office@wvhops.us

Canada:

Quebec
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Eric Bougie
(514) 621-9309 Cell
Eric.Bougie@wvhops.us

willamette_valley_hops_farms

Willamette Valley Hops

18704 French Prairie Road Northeast,

Saint Paul, OR 97137, USA