Contact Us

Order Wholesale Hops -- We'd Love To Hear From You

Willamette Valley Hops
18711 French Prairie Rd NE
St. Paul OR 97137
Office
(503) 633-4677 Phone
(503) 633-4679 Fax
1-855-815-HOPS(4677) Toll free
Mailing Address
 PO Box 276
Saint Paul, OR 97137
Contact Sales for all Wholesale Orders

Click HERE for WVH current spot hop availability and other hop specials.

Contact Us

Operations/Purchasing:

Bruce Wolf
(503) 633-4677 Office
Bruce.Wolf@wvhops.com

Administration:

Paul Stevens
(503) 633-4677 Office
paul@wvhops.com

Account Manager:

Maureen Carey
(503) 633-4677 Office
mo@wvhops.com

Marketing Director:

Jeff Langley
(503) 633-4677 Office
jeff@wvhops.com

Sales Coordinators:

Derek Wolf
(503) 633-4677 Office
Derek.Wolf@wvhops.com

Brandon Nguyen
(503) 633-4677 Office
brandon.nguyen@wvhops.com

Shipping:

Anthony Barrera
(503) 633-4677 Office
ABarrera@wvhops.com

Sales and Business Development:

Pacific Northwest:
Central East:

Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Ken Moon
(503) 400-5855  Cell
moon@wvhops.com

Pacific South West:

California
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Steve Langley
916-606-1137  Cell
steve.langley@wvhops.com

East Coast:

Maine
Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Paul M. Allard
(207) 807-7074 Cell
Paul.Allard@wvhops.com

Quebec:

Craft Hop Sales Rep.
Eric Bougie
(514) 621-9309 Cell
Eric.Bougie@wvhops.com

Central West:

Craft Hop Sales Rep.
WV Hops
(503) 633-4677 Office
hops@wvhops.com

willamette_valley_hops_farms

Willamette Valley Hops

18704 French Prairie Road Northeast,

Saint Paul, OR 97137, USA