Willamette Valley Hops is under Development — Please Check Back Soon

Main Office

(503) 633-4677 Phone

(503) 633-4679 Fax

1-855-815-HOPS(4677) Toll free

Hops@wvhops.com

 

Procurement:

Bruce Wolf

(503) 633-4680 Office

Bruce.Wolf@wvhops.com

 

Marketing:

Jeff Langley

(503) 633-4680 Office

jeff@wvhops.com

 

Sales Manager:

Paul Stevens

(503) 633-4680 Office

(503) 851-6766 Cell

paul@wvhops.com

 

Sales Coordinator:
Derek Wolf

(503) 633-4678 Office

Derek.Wolf@wvhops.com

 

Sales Coordinator:
Chris Currie

(503) 633-4678 Office

chris.currie@wvhops.com

WVHops Sales team:

West Coast:

Oregon 

Craft Hop Sales Rep.

Dave Fleming 

 (503)752-7697 Cell

Dave.Fleming@wvhops.com

 

West Coast:

California

Craft Hop Sales Rep.

Phillip Sherman

(916) 541-5453 Cell

Phillip.Sherman@wvhops.com

 

MidWest:

Colorado

Craft Hop Sales Rep.

Ali Hamm

(970) 631-6959 Cell

Ali.Hamm@wvhops.com

 

East Coast:

Maine 

Craft Hop Sales Rep.

Paul M. Allard

(207) 807-7074 Cell

Paul.Allard@wvhops.com

 

Canada:

Quebec

Craft Hop Sales Rep.

Eric Bougie

(514) 621-9309 Cell

Eric.Bougie@wvhops.com